CocoaStrawberry Profile Information

Chocolate on the outside Pink in the ???
CocoaStrawberry
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 25 From Newark, New Jersey
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Another Brand of Chocolate
    5'6 Blonde
    Funny
    Outgoing
    Promiscuous
    Smart
    Frisky
    Sign: Pisces

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 6 (1.68 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: Other
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Entertainment / Media
    My Job Title Is: Temp
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: Friends Come Over Often
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Often
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Partying, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Goofy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: Actress
    Model
    Entrepreneur
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Movies, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Law & Order

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Power, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed

Close