binoandtaz Profile Information

Sexy thick dva looking for the same
binoandtaz
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 41 From Dalton, Georgia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Sexy professional diva looking for a piece of beauty...I love to have fun and enjoy life with no drama or games
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 5 (1.65 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Married
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Smile
    Body Art: Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: Nurse
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: All Is Calm
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Computers, Dining, Exercising, Family, Internet, Gambling, Games, Movies, Music, Playing Cards, Religion / Spirituality, Sports, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Going To A Casino, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: Going out to a nice spot talking and getting to know each other
    I've Always Wanted To Try: A a new experience in adult fun
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Liberal
    My Goal In Life Is: To finish school and travel
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: All Medea movies, Jump the broome, and action movies
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Gospel, Pop, Rap, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Mary J, Hip Hop, and R&B
    When I Read, I Always Read: Auto-biography, Fiction, Health, Humor, Music, Mystery, Religious
    My Top 3 Books Are: A variety of books
    My Idea Of Fun Is: I love to enjoy life willing to try new things and learn new things

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Empathy, Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Great Skills, Humor, Oddities, Thoughtfullness
    What Do You Look For?: A clean decent person that has respect for their self and others
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Intimate

Close