blackberryshawty Profile Information

make money dont let it make u
blackberryshawty
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 47 From Kansas City, Kansas
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: i'am a bi femm female from brooklyn ny.looking for a bad girl.i have two peircings and three tattoos.i'am cute in the face and thick in the thighs.i'am a freak i like too do different things i like too travel and see different things.what i'am looking for is a freak just like me with big breast and a nice butt race is not importen.
    Sign: Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Committed Relationships
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some High School
    My Current Employment Status Is: Unemployed
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: babysit
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Roomate(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - But Non Tobacco
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Friendly, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing Cards
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Casino, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: my idea first date would be going out too eat then the movies.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: i always wanted too try two other women.and do my first porno.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool

Views

    My Religion Is: Not Religious
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: I Don't Like Politics
    My Goal In Life Is: my goal is too open my own restaurant.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps, Re-runs
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: good times, all in the family, threes company.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Horror, Thriller, Adult
    My Top 3 Movies Are: wrong turn, who's your caddy, halloween.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Soul, Reggae
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: jahiem, dave holiday, kesha coles.
    When I Read, I Always Read: Biography, Horror, Humor, Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: betty crocker, martha steward,
    My Idea Of Fun Is: my idea for fun is going too the movies out too eat and shopping.i like chilling at home with my shawty watching tv or cuddle up on a warm couch.or laying in bed.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Do You Look For?: what i look for is a girl with a good head on her shoulders and has respect for herself and me.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate

Close