blkqdiva Profile Information

Seeking Mr. Goodbar
blkqdiva
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 54 From Virginia Beach, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: Seeking to have some very discret fun on a longterm basis. Guaranteed lots of funt o be had by all.
    Sign: Libra

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Big And Beautiful
    My Height Is: 5' 2 (1.57 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Separated
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Legs
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Self-employed
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    My Job Title Is: owner
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: There Is No Noise
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Brain
    My Social Behavior Is: Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Reading, Learning, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion / Spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling, Computers
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: dinner and a movie
    I've Always Wanted To Try: roller coaster
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Raunchy, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: Help others
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Friendly, Raunchy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Law & Oder, 20/20, Wife Swap
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Pursuit of Happiness
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Lyfe
    When I Read, I Always Read: News, Biography, Business, Computers, Health, Instructional, Music, Political, Reference
    My Top 3 Books Are: I know why the caged bird sings
    My Idea Of Fun Is: A nice meal, good conversation, looking at the stars..

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: a good friend
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend

Close