garland Profile Information

Looking for a women or a man.
garland
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 39 From Charlottesville, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I am a big booty black women looking for a big booty women,if i cant find her i also would like to find a freaky man for fun only.I like to suck dick a lot.
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 4 (1.63 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Never Married
    I Have Kids: Yes - At Home
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Other, Wouldn't Even Think About It
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: High School Diploma
    My Current Employment Status Is: Homemaker
    My Speciality Is: Other
    My Job Title Is: Home maker
    I Make This Much In A Year: Less Than $14,999USD
    I Live: With Kid(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Quiet One
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Cars, Computers, Cooking, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Movies, Music, Photography, Theater, Travel, Tv
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Dress-up, Relaxing, Sleeping, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things, Tv
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: I would do whatever she wants to do, go out or stay at home dosent matter to me at all, we will do whatever.
    I've Always Wanted To Try: I have always wanted a female to eat my pussie, and the man watches and then join in and he can help me my pussie to.
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Year
    My Political Views Are: Socialist
    My Goal In Life Is: To be the best at whatever i choose in life to do, or become.I want to be a bbw porn star, maybe.
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: News, Movies, Soaps
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Meet the browns, divorce court, judge judy.
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Science Fiction, Horror, Thriller
    My Top 3 Movies Are: sleeping with the enemy, phat girls, scar.
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Pop, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: whiney houston, keith sweat, jonny gill.
    When I Read, I Always Read: Mystery
    My Top 3 Books Are: none
    My Idea Of Fun Is: Going to the movies,going out haveing a good time, gazeing in each other's eyes, walks on the beach.

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Boldness, Intelligence, Money, Passiveness, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
    What Do You Look For?: Avery respectiful person, fun person to be around.A person willing to try new things n life.
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate

Close