jerseyqtpie Profile Information

WHERE ALL THE GOOD GUYS AT
jerseyqtpie
Woman Seeking A Man
Age 31 From Potomac Falls, Virginia
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Would Describe Myself As: ok lets start off im originally from south jersey wildwood area all the way at the bottom close to philly and AC soo i am a die hard eagles fan. i work as a preschool teacher during the day and i go to school from criminal justice at night im working on getting my associtates and then get my bachelors degree. i want to work in forensics and or a PI. i love rmb and country music. i like to dance. sleep {when thiers time}, hang out with friends, chillen, and i love to listen to music. if you want to know more just ask
    Sign: Gemini

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Curvy
    My Height Is: 5' 9 (1.75 m)
    My Eyes Are: Blue
    My Ethnicity Is: Caucasian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Yes
    My Best Feature Is: Eyes
    My Hair Is: Dark Blonde
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog, Fish
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: Some College
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Municipal / Law Enforcement
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: Yes - Socially
    I Drink: Yes - Socially

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Class Clown
    My Social Behavior Is: Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Gambling
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Casino, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Cool, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Month
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Soaps
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Gospel

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Committed

Close