missangel Profile Information

I Luv Women
missangel
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 30 From Lake Charles, Louisiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: I luv to have fun n take care of my woman
    Sign: Leo

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: Not Sure
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring
    My Hair Is: Brown
    I Have One Or More Of These: No pets
    Willing To Relocate: No

Status

    My Education Level Is: University
    My Current Employment Status Is: Student
    My Speciality Is: Medical / Health
    I Make This Much In A Year: $75,000USD To $99,999USD
    I Live: Alone
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: No

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Average Joe
    My Social Behavior Is: Flirtatious, Friendly, Outgoing, Party Starter
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Cars, Cooking, Dancing, Reading
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Going Shopping, Trying New Things
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, A Flirt

Views

    My Religion Is: Other
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Goal In Life Is: Keep believing
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Friendly

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Action, Horror
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Friend, Date, Intimate

Close