sexybitch10 Profile Information

i'm looking for big booty girls in baton
sexybitch10
Woman Seeking A Woman
Age 32 From Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Online - Over 2 weeks ago
See all pictures

Basic Information

    I Can Speak: English
    I Would Describe Myself As: i'm fun flirty and ready to mingle!
    im gay and not in the mood for men who THINK they can fuck me better than a lovely female could. im sexy as hell and looking to party so get at me!!
    Sign: Capricorn

Appearance & Situation

    My Body Type Is: Thick
    My Height Is: 5' 7 (1.7 m)
    My Eyes Are: Brown
    My Ethnicity Is: African American, Indian
    My Marital Situation Is: Single
    I Have Kids: No
    I Want Kids: No
    My Best Feature Is: Butt
    Body Art: Belly Button Ring, Secret Piercings
    My Hair Is: Black
    I Have One Or More Of These: Dog
    Willing To Relocate: Yes

Status

    My Education Level Is: College Degree
    My Current Employment Status Is: Full-time
    My Speciality Is: Entertainment / Media
    My Job Title Is: Stripper
    I Make This Much In A Year: $60,000USD To $74,999USD
    I Live: With Pet(s)
    At Home: It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
    I'm A Smoker: No
    I Drink: Yes - Often

Personality

    Back In High School, I Was A: Cool Dude
    My Social Behavior Is: Observant, Flirtatious, Outgoing
    My Interest And Hobbies Are: Music, Movies, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking
    My Idea Of A Great Time Is: Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking
    An Ideal First Date Would Be: On a romantic date to the movies
    I've Always Wanted To Try: sushi
    My Friends Describe Me As Being: Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, Goofy

Views

    My Religion Is: Christian
    I Attend Services: Once A Week
    My Political Views Are: Democrat
    My Goal In Life Is: to be rich and famous
    My Kind Of Humor Is: Clever, Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

    On Tv, I Always Watch: Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
    My Top 3 Tv Shows Are: Real World, The hills, Teen Mom
    When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A: Comedy, Romance
    My Top 3 Movies Are: Baby Boy, Imitations of Life, The Wedding Planner
    When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To: Rap, Soul
    My Top 3 Musical Artists Are: Keri Hilson, Tupac, and Wayne
    When I Read, I Always Read: I Don't Like Reading
    My Idea Of Fun Is: having sex with multiple girls!!

Looking for

    What Do You Find Attractive?: Intelligence, Good Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness
    What Do You Look For?: a girl who takes care of herself
    What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?: Intimate

Close